• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

WMBC

Description

broadcasting student voices to the community, entertaining the student body with creative music and thoughtful opinions, and to informing the campus with up to date news.

Constitution

Officers

Station Manager: Satyajit (Lin) DasSarma
E-mail: sda1@umbc.edu

Assistant Station Manager: Evodia Hoff
E-mail: evhoff1@umbc.edu

Financial Manager: Stefan Gehrman
E-mail: gehrst1@umbc.edu

Chief Engineer: Adrian Sinclair
E-mail: adrian4@umbc.edu

Creative and Promotional Manager: Abigail Noyes
E-mail: noyes1@umbc.edu

Events Manager: Alexandru Galetus
E-mail: pi36372@umbc.edu

Library Manager: John Lewis
E-mail: jlewis8@umbc.edu

Personnel Manager: Jahia Knobloch
E-mail: jahia1@umbc.edu

Advisor

Jason Loviglio
E-mail: loviglio@umbc.edu