• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Students for Environmental Awareness

Description

Providing an opportunity for the entire UMBC community to participate in a variety of environmental activities.

Constitution

Officers

President: Haley Hartney
E-mail: haleyh2@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Sarah Douglas
E-mail: sarahd2@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Madeline Dahne
E-mail: mdahne1@umbc.edu

Secretary: Anna Hartman
E-mail: hartman8@umbc.edu

Vice President of Advocacy: Malik Logan
E-mail: mlog1@umbc.edu

Vice President of Group Development: Layla Anthony
E-mail: laylant1@umbc.edu

Vice President of Service: Shane Smith
E-mail: ssmith24@umbc.edu

Advisor

Tanvi Gadhia
E-mail: tanvig1@umbc.edu