• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Game Developer's Club

Description

Educating and building an open-minded, teamwork-oriented environment where-in anyone of any skill level will feel welcome to enter and start obtaining the experience necessary to get a job in the video-game industry.

Constitution

Officers

President: Andrea Wozniak
E-mail: wozniak1@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Alec Lawrie
E-mail: alawrie1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Shea Sandifer
E-mail: ssandifer@umbc.edu

Secretary: Christopher Hamer
E-mail: chamer1@umbc.edu

Event Master: Samuel Siegel
E-mail: ssiegel2@umbc.edu

Advisor

Marc Olano
E-mail: Olano@umbc.edu