• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Pakistani Student Association (PakSA)

Description

Providing positive exposure to the culture and traditions of Pakistan. We believe that through the interactions of PakSA with our scholastic community we can assimilate the best qualities that are nested within Pakistan.

Constitution

Officers

President: Komil Choudhry
E-mail: komil1@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Nida Yousfi
E-mail: niday1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Taliqa Rafiq
E-mail: taliqa1@umbc.edu

Secretary: Salmaan Mubeen
E-mail: mubeen3@umbc.edu

Events Coordinator: Abraar Muneem
E-mail: abraarm1@umbc.edu

Public Relations: Sahar Asi
E-mail: sahara1@umbc.edu

Advisor

Arooj Rana
E-mail: arooj1@umbc.edu