• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Cyber Defense Team

Description

Raising awareness and promoting good security practices in all aspects of computing.

Constitution

Officers

President: Bryan Vanek
E-mail: bvanek1@umbc.edu

Vice President: Chris Gardener
E-mail: gchris1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Christian Beam
E-mail: cbeam3@umbc.edu

Secretary: Kevin Bilzer
E-mail: kbilzer1@umbc.edu

Chief Historical Officer: Alexander Spizler
E-mail: spizler1@umbc.edu

Technical Advisor: Zack Orndorff
E-mail: zo1@UMBC.edu

Advisor

Charles Nicholas
E-mail: nicholas@umbc.edu

myUMBC group

umbccd

Website

http://umbccd.umbc.edu

Group Email

umbccd@gmail.com