• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Ultimate Frisbee (Women's)

Description

Educating the campus community about the sport of Ultimate. We also want to promote the presence and growth of all women players in the Ultimate community.

Constitution

Officers

President: Jada Oglesby
E-mail: jada5@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Katie Buckwalter
E-mail: katieb5@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Jasmine Strong
E-mail: Jasminestrong@umbc.edu

Secretary: Claire Scott
E-mail: cscott3@umbc.edu

Publicist: Molly Schneider
E-mail: smolly1@umbc.edu

Advisor

Simon Stacey
E-mail: spstacey@umbc.edu