• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

League of Legends Club

Description

Introducing our peers to League of Legends, a Massive Online Battle Arena Game that was created by Riot Games in 2008. We also hope to create a meeting place for people who already play League of Legends and newcomers alike; as well as hosting League related events that facilitate inter-player interaction such as workshops and/or tournaments.

Constitution

Officers

President: Matt Hartman
E-mail: hartman7@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Mitchell Furst
E-mail: furstm1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Paul Kim
E-mail: ki10@umbc.edu

Secretary: Jesse Hinman
E-mail: jhinman1@umbc.edu

Esports Coordinator I: Brandon Nguyen
E-mail: brando15@umbc.edu

Esports Coordinator II: Mitchell Furst
E-mail: furstm1@umbc.edu

Event Planner: Connor Bruce
E-mail: connorb1@umbc.edu

Public Relations: Miles Hunter
E-mail: mhunter2@umbc.edu

Advisor

Kalman Nanes
E-mail: knanes@umbc.edu