• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Muslim Student Association

Description

Improving the lives of Muslims through spiritual development and applying that knowledge by showing Islam in its true form of practice through regular gatherings, outreach events and community service.

Constitution

Officers

President: Sabah Muktar
E-mail: muktar1@umbc.edu

Sisters' Vice President: Fama Dieng
E-mail: dieng1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Numra Aqeel
E-mail: naqeel1@umbc.edu

Secretary: Sawdatou Drame
E-mail: sdrame1@umbc.edu

Brothers' Vice President: Arsal Munawar
E-mail: arsalm1@umbc.edu

Advisor

Mohamed Younis
E-mail: younis@cs.umbc.edu

Website

http://www.umbcmsa.org/

Twitter

@UMBCMSA

Group Email

umbcmsa@gmail.com

Mailbox

10