• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Vietnamese Student Association

Description

Spreading Vietnamese awareness throughout the UMBC community through education, philanthropy, and diversity.

Constitution

Officers

President: Truc Pham
E-mail: trupham1@umbc.edu

Internal Vice President: Maianh Nguyen
E-mail: mnguyen5@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Andrew Vu
E-mail: vua1@umbc.edu

Secretary: Sung Jin Jeong
E-mail: sjeong1@umbc.edu

Culture Chair: Nathan Nguyen
E-mail: nathan17@umbc.edu

External Vice President: Christopher Kwon
E-mail: kwon7@umbc.edu

Public Relations Chair: Thao Hoang
E-mail: thoang2@umbc.edu

Advisor

Tamara Bhalla
E-mail: tbhalla@umbc.edu

Website

http://sta.umbc.edu/orgs/vsa/

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/UMBCVSA

Group Email

umbcvsa1@gmail.com

Mailbox

126

Cabinet

48