• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Food Recovery Network

Description

Of fighting food waste and hunger by recovering surplus perishable food that goes to waste and donating it to people in need.

Constitution

Officers

President: Austin Gabel
E-mail: agabel1@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Wouhib Tamrat
E-mail: twouhib1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Sarah Memon
E-mail: sarahm6@umbc.edu

Secretary: Natasha Vietz
E-mail: natasha7@umbc.edu

Director of Operations: Abraar Muneem
E-mail: abraarm1@umbc.edu

Director of Volunteers: Becca Nolder
E-mail: becca2@umbc.edu

Advisor

Weihong Lin
E-mail: weihong@umbc.edu