• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

MEDLIFE

Description

Improving the overall health and welfare of families and communities in need by focusing on the broad avenues of medicine, education, and development.

Constitution

Officers

President: Calvin Thomas
E-mail: tr09334@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Zain Abidin
E-mail: zaina2@umbc.edu

Fundraising Officer: Junaid Bhatti
E-mail: bh9@umbc.edu

Media/Advertising Officer: Naveen Paul
E-mail: paul11@umbc.edu

Community Service Director: Osman Suleyman
E-mail: osman2@umbc.edu

Marketing/Public Relations Officer: Abraar Muneem
E-mail: abraarm1@umbc.edu

Mobile Clinics Officer: Eunice Jung
E-mail: eunice5@umbc.edu

Recruitment/Retention Director: Aysha Khan
E-mail: akhan24@umbc.edu

Secretary: Saisindura Pasupuleti
E-mail: sp9@umbc.edu

Advisor

Philip Farabaugh
E-mail: farabaug@umbc.edu