• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Beyond Relief

Description

Aiming to mobilize youth to create sustainable solutions to solve domestic issues in the USA.

Constitution

Officers

President: Abraar Muneem
E-mail: abraarm1@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Komil Choudhry
E-mail: komil1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Amry Majeed
E-mail: ammaj1@umbc.edu

Secretary: Nevin Varghese
E-mail: nvargh1@umbc.edu

Event Planner: Sabah Muktar
E-mail: muktar1@umbc.edu

Historian: Mariyum Mahmood
E-mail: mariyum1@umbc.edu

Public Relations: Numra Aqeel
E-mail: naqeel1@umbc.edu

Advisor

Mohamed Younis
E-mail: younis@cs.umbc.edu