• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Super Smash Bros. Club

Description

Creating a friendly, competitive, and welcoming environment for fans of Super Smash Bros. video games so that they can get together and make new friends, improve their skills, and overall, have fun.

Constitution

Officers

President: Jed Song
E-mail: jed2@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Chris Fratta
E-mail: frattac1@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Parmeet Dua
E-mail: parmeet1@umbc.edu

Secretary: Erick Ronquillo
E-mail: erick4@umbc.edu

Executive Producer: Sean Anderson
E-mail: sean24@umbc.edu

Advisor

Dr. Jeffrey Gardner
E-mail: jgardner@umbc.edu

myUMBC group

umbcsupersmashbros

Cabinet

72