• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

UMBeatsClub

Description

Bringing young minds together who enjoy the creation of music with a goal of building a community of producers, teachers, DJ’s, and musicians of all types, who can express themselves through their music.

Constitution

Officers

President: Justin Milton
E-mail: jmilton1@umbc.edu

Vice-president: Matthew Vermont
E-mail: matt42@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Wesley Ross
E-mail: wross@umbc.edu

Secretary: Ryley Ziegler
E-mail: ryz1@umbc.edu

DJ Manager: Brendon Lantz
E-mail: blantz3@umbc.edu

Lead Audio Engineer: Nicholas Spears
E-mail: nspears1@umbc.edu

Marketer: Dalton Maize
E-mail: mdalton1@umbc.edu

Production Manager: Quentin Jones
E-mail: qujones1@umbc.edu

Advisor

Jackie Wilson
E-mail: jawilson@umbc.edu