• UMBC
  • We Are UMBC
  • Academics & Admission
  • Arts & Culture
  • Athletics
  • Library
  • Research

Golden Key International Honour Society

Description

Creating a network of and community for hard-working and high achieving students to help them continue their excellence in academics, leadership, community service.

Constitution

Officers

President: Zain Abidin
E-mail: zaina2@umbc.edu

Public Relations Director and Event Coordinator: Asad Khan
E-mail: akhan17@umbc.edu

Treasurer: Taha Jawed
E-mail: tjawed1@umbc.edu

Secretary: Abraar Muneem
E-mail: abraarm1@umbc.edu

Professional Development and Sevice Director: Arowa Suliman
E-mail: suliman1@umbc.edu

Advisor

Diana Hamilton
E-mail: hamilton@umbc.edu